Leadership

Robert Bettauer

CEO

Robert Bettauer

CEO

P: 250.220.2512
E: rbettauer@piseworld.com

Elysia Atkinson

Fitness Development Coordinator

Elysia Atkinson

Fitness Development Coordinator

P: 250.220.2586
E: eatkinson@piseworld.com

Lisa Carson

Financial Coordinator

Lisa Carson

Financial Coordinator

P:250.220.2514
E: lcarson@piseworld.com

Amy Corkery

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Amy Corkery

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

P: 250.220.2587
E: acorkery@piseworld.com

Jodi Hensel

Facility Manager

Jodi Hensel

Facility Manager

P: 250.220.2504
E: jhensel@piseworld.com

Chris Hinton

High Performance Coordinator

Chris Hinton

High Performance Coordinator

P: 250.220.2588
E: chinton@piseworld.com

Stacey Lund

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund

Business Development Manager

P: 250.220.2511
E: slund@piseworld.com

Lindsay Player

Community Program Manager

Lindsay Player

Community Program Manager

P: 250.220.2518
E: lplayer@piseworld.com

Mark Taylor

Youth & Adult Program Coordinator

Mark Taylor

Youth & Adult Program Coordinator

P: 250.220.2589
E: mtaylor@piseworld.com

Alethea Wilson

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Alethea Wilson

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

P: 250.220.2515
E: awilson@piseworld.com

Chris Wright

Physical Literacy Coordinator

Chris Wright

Physical Literacy Coordinator

P: 250.220.2540
E: cwright@piseworld.com

Service

Bonnie Faganello

Member Services Specialist

Bonnie Faganello

Member Services Specialist

P:250.220.2546
E: bfaganello@piseworld.com

Sarah LeBlanc

Physical Literacy Supervisor

Sarah LeBlanc

Physical Literacy Supervisor

P:250.220.2519
E: sleblanc@piseworld.com

Strength & Conditioning

Eric Coppick

Strength & Conditioning Coach

CSEP-CPT, BCRPA

Eric Coppick

Strength & Conditioning Coach

CSEP-CPT, BCRPA

 

Graham Frost, MEd.

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin, CSEP-CPT

Graham Frost, MEd.

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin, CSEP-CPT

Amy Hawkings

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BSc. Kin, CSEP-CPT

Amy Hawkings

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BSc. Kin, CSEP-CPT

Susie Lajoie

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BHKin, CPTN-CPT, NSCA-CSCS

Susie Lajoie

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BHKin, CPTN-CPT, NSCA-CSCS

France Legault

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BAET, CAT(C), NSCA-CSCS

France Legault

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BAET, CAT(C), NSCA-CSCS

Lindsay Lynk

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP

Lindsay Lynk

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP

Caileigh McDade

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BScKin, NSCA-CSCS

Caileigh McDade

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BScKin, NSCA-CSCS

Kiersten McLeod

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, NSCA-CSCS

Kiersten McLeod

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, NSCA-CSCS

Naomi Ogawa

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BHKin, BAET, NSCA-CSCS, CAT(C)

Naomi Ogawa

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BHKin, BAET, NSCA-CSCS, CAT(C)

Greg Pearcey

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin, MSc, CSEP-CEP Specialist

Greg Pearcey

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BKin, MSc, CSEP-CEP Specialist

Kate Perry

Strength & Conditioning Coach

MSc, BSc, NSCA-CSCS

Kate Perry

Strength & Conditioning Coach

MSc, BSc, NSCA-CSCS

Will Sutherland

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BSc, NSCA-CSCS, Precision Nutrition Level 2

Will Sutherland

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BSc, NSCA-CSCS, Precision Nutrition Level 2

Megann VanderVliet

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BA, NSCA-CSCS, FMS

Megann VanderVliet

Strength & Conditioning Coach

BA, NSCA-CSCS, FMS