Leadership

CEO

Robert Bettauer, MSc, ChPC
250.220.2512
rbettauer@pise.ca

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund, BCOM
250.220.2513
slund@pise.ca

Communications Manager

Alethea Wilson, BFA
250.220.2515
awilson@pise.ca

Facility Manager

Jodi Hensel, BA
250.220.2504
jhensel@pise.ca

Finance Manager

Anjeline Sran
250.220.2514
asran@pise.ca

Head of Physical Literacy Development

Chris Wright, BSc Hons
250.220.2540
cwright@pise.ca

Fitness Manager

Lindsay Player, DIP EXWELL
250.220.2518
lplayer@pise.ca

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Brianna Coburn,
250.220.2587
bcoburn@pise.ca

Performance Coordinator

Chris Hinton, BKin, CSCS
250.220.2588
chinton@pise.ca

Personal Conditioning Coordinator

Elysia Atkinson, CSCS, CSEP-CPT, FMS 1 & 2, PPFS, TPI 1
250.220.2586
eatkinson@pise.ca

Youth & Adult Program Coordinator

William Sutherland, BSc
250.220.2589
wsutherland@pise.ca

 

 

Service

Front Desk Assistant Supervisor

Nichola Kennell, BFSL
250.220.2510
nkennell@pise.ca

Graphic Designer

Nicola Hestnes
250.220.7610
nhestnes@pise.ca

Member Service Specialist

Bonnie Faganello
250.220.2546
bfaganello@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Supervisor

Andrew, McMillan, BSFL-SPMA
250.220.2519
amcmillan@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Programmer

Lesley Cambridge
lcambridge@pise.ca

Eden Levinson, BA
250.220.2509
elevinson@pise.ca

Ben Orr, BA
250.220.2509
borr@pise.ca

Strength & Conditioning

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Graham Frost, BKin, MEd, CSEP-CPT
gfrost@pise.ca

Lindsay Lynk, BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP
llynk@pise.ca

Kiersten McLeod, BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, CSCS
kmcleod@pise.ca

Melissa Pankratz, BHKin, CSCS
mpankratz@pise.ca